The South West Masters is held annually in March and gives players the chance to become south west champion.

Entry costs £30.00.

Matches up to the last 32 are best of seven frames, last 32 to quarter-finals are best of nine, semi-finals and  final best of eleven.

Current Champion: Mike King
Image courtesy of South West Pool Tour
Previous winners:

2016: Mike King
2015: Ben Flack
2014: Ben Flack
2013: Jeremy Hooper