The Cornwall County Pool Association Interleague Singles is held annually in June and gives Interleague players the chance to battle it out to become singles champion.

Each interleague team may enter up to four players for free with each additional entry costing £5.00.

Entry is also open to players who play in Cornish local leagues (£5.00) but do not play interleague or county outside of Cornwall.

Matches up to the semi-finals are best of nine frames, semi-finals best of eleven and the final best of thirteen.

Current Champion: Andy Barrett
Previous winners:

2016: Ryan Cleaves
2015: Antony Hasson
2014: Andy Barrett
2013: Jeremy Hooper